What if – True stories of changes lives from drinking healthy water

Webinar Title: What if – Stories of changes lives from drinking healthy water
Facilitator: Dr. Joseph Peck
Panelists: Mike and Pat Cassidy, Jack Stagman, Kathy Rottier, Craig Hudgins, Julia Smith
Date: Wednesday, May 15, 2013
Time: 10 am EST (9 am CST, 8 am MST, 7 am PST)
Duration: 64 minutes


 
RIGHT CLICK HERE to download the MP3 audio file.

For more information about what you need to have the perfect water in your home or workplace, please contact the person who referred you to this webinar.

For the past four months, a group of us has been meeting virtually on a weekly basis to talk about healthy water and how to get this important message out to more people.

Last week, Pat Cassidy told our team about what happened two days earlier when a group meeting at Lynn Gardner’s home began sharing some “What if” scenarios.

The bottom line is that so many people have had their health positively impacted because a few people were willing to share the gift of healthy water with their friends and people they meet.

As an anesthesiologist (physician) who worked in operating rooms for about 20 years, I knew water was important, but it wasn’t until the past few years that I learned water is the most important nutrient in your body. When I had the spring bottled water being delivered to our home tested in Jan 2013, I was shocked with the results. And ever since then, my wife and I have been drinking healthy water made by an ionizer.

You are invited to listen to our very first “What if” water webinar on May 15 in which we shared true stories of people with serious medical problems (e.g. cancer, multiple sclerosis, Lyme Disease, diverticulitis, MRSA, etc) who improved dramatically after they began drinking healthy water.

Blessings to drink healthy water and share healthy water!

Dr. Joseph PeckJoseph

Joseph Peck, M.D
INSPIRING LOVE
Blessed to be a blessing

Empower 2000, Inc.
EMPOWERING DREAMS
Changing Lives to Disciple Nations

Print Friendly

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply